yummy-vlad.jpg

Now this is the Vladimir I know and love. Mr. Putin is visiting Iran (the first Kremlin leader to do so since WWII) and has warned Mahmoud Ahmadinejad to think twice before stirring up any trouble in the neighborhood.

This is a good example of using your powers for good instead of evil.

Of course, I have to mention that Vladimir is on this trip despite a possible assassination attempt discovered by Russian Security forces.

I want to take this time to invite Iranian President, Mr. Ahmadinejad, to take a moment and consider the picture to the right. Do you really want to mess with this guy? Aside from the fact that he’ll kick your ass, there are thousands of nut-case women, myself included, who would happily do the same if you so much as touch one precious hair on his noggin. Not that he has any hair, but that’s not the point. You know what I mean. Mitts off. Over and out.

